Executive Office

The Executive Office of the foundation consists of the Chief Executive Officer, the Deputy Executive Directors, the specialists and the administrative staff. The Chief Executive Officer, appointed by the Minister of Science and Technology upon the recommendation of the Board of Trustees, is in charge of management activities, including human resources, assets and fund management, can participate in the Board of Trustees’ meetings but doesn’t have the right to vote. The Deputy Executive Directors are nominated by the Chief Executive Officer and appointed by the Minister of Science and Technology.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chief Executive Officer

Dr. PHAM DINH NGUYEN

Email: nguyenpd@most.gov.vn

Ext: 704

Deputy Executive Director

DO PHUONG LAN

Email: dplan@most.gov.vn

Ext: 703

Deputy Executive Director

MAI THE BINH

Email: mtbinh@most.gov.vn

Ext: 702

DEPARTMENTS
Department of Social Sciences and Humanities 
Phone: 024 3936 7750
Head of Department

Nguyen Van Vinh
vinhnv@most.gov.vn
Ext: 106

Deputy Head of Department

Nguyen Quynh Hoa
nqhoa19@most.gov.vn
Ext: 105

Nguyen Dieu Huong
ndhuong@most.gov.vn
Ext: 103
Pham Thanh Thuy
thuypt@most.gov.vn
Ext: 104
Le Thuy Nga
ltnga@most.gov.vn
Ext: 106
Department of Natural Sciences and Engineering 
ĐT: 
024 3936 7750
Head of Department
Truong Thi Thanh Huyen
tthuyen@most.gov.vn
Ext: 208
Nguyen Thi Phuong
ntphuong21@most.gov.vn
Ext: 206
Le Cong Hung

lchung@most.gov.vn

Ext: 209

Le Anh Tuan
tuanla@most.gov.vn
Ext: 210
Vu Van Minh
minhvv@most.gov.vn
Ext: 202
Tran Thi Phuong Uyen

uyenttp@most.gov.vn

Ext: 211

Vu Thi Huyen Trang

vthtrang@most.gov.vn

Ext: 201

Nguyen Thi Ha

ngthiha@most.gov.vn

Ext: 207

Project Department 
Phone: 024 3936 7750
Head of Department

Nguyen Thi My An

nman@most.gov.vn

Ext: 306

Le Phuong Ha

ltpha@most.gov.vn

Ext: 302

Chu Doan Thanh

thanhcd@most.gov.vn
Ext: 304

Nguyen Minh Quan
quannm@most.gov.vn
To Nhu Huynh
tnhuynh@most.gov.vn
Finacial and Acounting Department
Phone: 024 3936 7750
Head of Department

Phan Thi Minh Nguyet

ptmnguyet@most.gov.vn

Ext: 405

Chief Accountant

Nguyen Thi Kim Thanh

thanhntk@most.gov.vn

Ext: 411

Lam Thi Thu Ha

lttha@most.gov.vn
Ext: 409

Do Thi Nga

dtnga@most.gov.vn
Ext: 407

Nguyen Thi Phuong Hao

haontp@most.gov.vn
Ext: 410

Nguyen Thi Thu Thuy
thuynt@most.gov.vn
Ext: 406
Duong Thuy Linh
linhdt@most.gov.vn
Ext: 412
Vu Cam Tu
vctu@most.gov.vn
Ext: 408
Nguyen Thi Quynh Anh

nquynhanh@most.gov.vn

Ext: 402

Phan Thi Lan Anh

lanaphan.1709@gmail.com

Ext: 401

Chu Huong Linh

huonglinh511@gmail.com

Ext: 404

Planning & General Affairs Department
Phone: 
024 3936 7750
Head of Department

Phung Thi Hoang Mai

pthmai@most.gov.vn

Ext: 501

Vu Quynh Trang
trangvq@most.gov.vn
Ext: 505
Nguyen Thi Thuy Ha
thuyha@most.gov.vn
Ext: 502
Nguyen Duc Nam

namnd@most.gov.vn

Ext: 506

  Nguyen Thanh Huyen

thanhhuyen@most.gov.vn

Ext: 504

Nguyen Quynh Phuong

nqphuong@most.gov.vn

Ext: 503

Adminitrative Office
Phone: 024 3936 7750
Chief
Le Ngoc Bichlnbich@most.gov.vnExt: 606
Nguyen Viet Tiep

nvtiep@most.gov.vn

Ext: 603

Nguyen Duc Thanh

thanhnd@most.gov.vn

Ext: 607

Pham Thi Nuong

nuongpt@most.gov.vn

Ext: 802

Bui Thi Huong

bthuong@most.gov.vn
Ext: 608

Phung Thi Hiep

pthiep@most.gov.vn

Ext: 602

Nguyen Dinh Hung

hungnd@most.gov.vn 

Ext: 801

Nguyen Thi Thuy Dung

dungntt.nafosted@gmail.com

Ext: 0

Pham Duc Manh

pdmanh@most.gov.vn

Ext: 803