Executive Office

The Executive Office of the foundation consists of the Executive Director, the Deputy Executive Directors, the specialists and the administrative staff. The Executive Director, appointed by the Minister of Science and Technology upon the recommendation of the Board of Trustees, is in charge of management activities, including human resources, assets and fund management, can participate in the Board of Trustees’ meetings but doesn’t have the right to vote. The Deputy Executive Directors are nominated by the Executive Director and appointed by the Minister of Science and Technology.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Deputy Executive Director

Dr. PHAM DINH NGUYEN

Email: nguyenpd@most.gov.vn

Ext: 704

Deputy Executive Director

DO PHUONG LAN

Email: dplan@most.gov.vn

Ext: 703

Deputy Executive Director

MAI THE BINH

Email: mtbinh@most.gov.vn

Ext: 702

DEPARTMENTS
Department of Social Sciences and Humanities 
Phone: 024 3936 7750
Head of Department

Nguyen Quynh Hoa
nqhoa19@most.gov.vn
Ext: 105

Pham Thanh Thuy
thuypt@most.gov.vn
Ext: 104
Nguyen Dieu Huong
ndhuong@most.gov.vn
Ext: 103
Le Thuy Nga
ltnga@most.gov.vn
Ext: 106
Department of Natural Sciences and Engineering 
ĐT: 
024 3936 7750
Head of Department
Truong Thi Thanh Huyen
tthuyen@most.gov.vn
Ext: 208
Deputy Head of Department

Nguyen Thi My An

nman@most.gov.vn

Ext: 203

 

Nguyen Thi Phuong
ntphuong21@most.gov.vn
Ext: 206

Nguyen Minh Quan
quannm@most.gov.vn
Ext: 204
To Nhu Huynh
tnhuynh@most.gov.vn
Ext: 205
Bui Duy Vuong

vuongbd@most.gov.vn
Ext: 207

Vu Van Minh
minhvv@most.gov.vn
Ext: 202
Le Anh Tuan
tuanla@most.gov.vn
Ext: 210
Vu Thi Huyen Trang
vthtrang@most.gov.vn
Ext: 201
Trần Thị Phương Uyêntphuonguyen1112@gmail.com

Ext: 211

Project Department 
Phone: 024 3936 7750
Head of Department
Le Duc Lapldlap@most.gov.vn
Ext: 305
Le Phuong Ha

ltpha@most.gov.vn
Ext: 302

Chu Doan Thanh

thanhcd@most.gov.vn
Ext: 304

Pham Thai Son

sonpham.australia@gmail.com

Ext: 303

Finacial and Acounting Department
Phone: 024 3936 7750
Chief Accountant
Phan Thi Minh Nguyetptmnguyet@most.gov.vn
Ext: 405
Phung Thi Hoang Mai

pthmai@most.gov.vn
Ext: 404

Lam Thi Thu Ha

lttha@most.gov.vn
Ext: 409

Do Thi Nga

dtnga@most.gov.vn
Ext: 407

Nguyen Thi Phuong Hao

haontp@most.gov.vn
Ext: 410

Trinh Thu Quynh
ttquynh@most.gov.vn
Ext: 401
Duong Thuy Linh
linhdt@most.gov.vn
Ext: 412
Nguyen Thi Thu Thuy
thuynt@most.gov.vn
Ext: 406
Nguyen Thi Quynh Anh

nquynhanh@most.gov.vn

Ext: 402

Vu Cam Tu
vctu@most.gov.vn
Ext: 408
Planning & General Affairs Department
Phone: 
024 3936 7750
Head of Department

Nguyen Thi Hong Nhung

nhungnth@most.gov.vn 

Ext: 501

Vu Quynh Trang
trangvq@most.gov.vn
Ext: 505
Nguyen Thi Thuy Ha
thuyha@most.gov.vn
Ext: 502
Nguyen Duc Nam

namnd@most.gov.vn

Ext: 506

  Nguyen Thanh Huyenhuyenn251198@gmail.com

Ext: 504

Nguyen Quynh Phuong

nqphuong@most.gov.vn

Ext: 503

Adminitrative Office
Phone: 024 3936 7750
Chief
Le Ngoc Bich
lnbich@most.gov.vn
Ext: 606
Nguyen Viet Tiep
nvtiep@most.gov.vn
Ext: 603
Duong Thi Thuy
duongthuy@most.gov.vn 
Ext: 601
Pham Thi Nuong
nuongpt@most.gov.vn
Ext: 804
Nguyen Duc Thanh
thanhnd@most.gov.vn
Ext: 607
Phung Thi Hiep
pthiep@most.gov.vn
Ext: 602
Bui Thi Huong
bthuong@most.gov.vn
Ext: 608
Bach Mai Linh
bachlinh1511@gmail.com

Ext: 804

Nguyen Dinh Hung

hungnd@most.gov.vn 

Ext: 801

Nguyen Thi Thuy Dungdungntt.nafosted@gmail.com

Ext: 0